763-755-7000800-383-2773






Contact Us

Locate your representative below, and click on the link provided to send an email.





Kurt W. von Meyer
kvonmeyer@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ext.13
Fax: (763) 755-2074
Tim J. Ostendorf Sr.
tostendorf@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ext. 14
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Patty Jo Christenson
pattyjo@aspenagency.com
Home Office: (763) 689-5563
Fax: (763) 691-1008
Office: (763) 755-7000 ext. 32




Jean Olson
jeano@aspenagency.com
Office: (763)755-7000 ext. 25
Fax: (763) 755-2074




Debbie Blesi
dblesi@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763)755-7000ex.26
Fax: (763)755-2074





Greg Pearson gpearson@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763)755-7000ex.16
Fax: (763)755-2074


CISR:
Personal Lines
Joy McFarlane-CISR
joym@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ext. 19
Fax: (763) 755-2074
Kathy Busse
kathyb@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ext. 18
Fax: (763) 755-2074


CISR:
Commercial Lines
  Chris Hansen-CISR-CIC
chanson@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ex. 12
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Dawn Nugent - CSR
dawnn@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ex. 20
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Tracy Daudt-CISR
tracyd@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ex. 11
Fax: (763) 755-2074


Accounting, Bonds,
and Surety
Kathryn Kloster
kathrynk@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ex. 21
Fax: (763) 755-2074

Reception

Deborah Lindberg
deborahl@aspenagency.com
Phone: (763) 755-7000 ex. 10
Fax: (763) 755-2074